Team


© Privat
V. l. n. r.: Gulizar Tel, Petra Lazer, Sabine Bierstedt, Janina Stecker, Dr. Julian Busch, Katharina Tisborn, Prof. Dr. Sabine Seehagen

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Prof. Dr. Sabine Seehagen

Telefon +49 234 32 22672
Raum IB 5-127
E-Mailsabine.seehagen@rub.de
Sprechzeiten WS 19/20: Di 11 - 12 Uhr

Weiterlesen



Sekretariat

Petra Lazer

Telefon +49 234 32 28672
Raum IB 5-129
E-Mailepsy@rub.de
Sprechzeiten Mo Mi Do 9 - 11 Uhr, Di Fr 13 - 15 Uhr



Psychologisch-technische Assistenz

Sabine Bierstedt

Telefon +49 234 32 19500
Raum IB 5-135
E-Mailsabine.bierstedt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Julian Busch

Telefon +49 234 32 19168
Raum IB 5-131
E-MailJulian.Busch@rub.de

Weiterlesen



Janika Pelz, M.Sc.

Telefon +49 234 32 19168
Raum IB 5-131
E-MailJanika.Pelz@rub.de



Gulizar Tel, M.Sc.

Telefon +49 234 32 19169
Raum IB 5-133
E-Mailgulizar.tel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

  •  Curriculum vitae




Wissenschaftliche und studentische Hilfskräfte

Janina Stecker, B.Sc.

E-MailLaura.Stecker@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Nele Tatarevic

E-MailNele.Tatarevic@ruhr-uni-bochum.de